* Interested in becoming a Distributor in your area? Click here for more info. *

 

WESTERN CAPE:

Die Strand (Elsabe - Cheereful hearts gift shop):
Mobile no: 083 291 0215

Durbanville (Yolandie van Wyk):
Mobile no: 082 5700 337
Email: yolandie@pro-vizion.co.za

Vishoek (Maugie Viljoen):
Mobile no: 082 785 3972
Email: maugiev@yahoo.com

Kleinmond (Carina Falck):
Mobile no: 060 526 1422

Website: https://falckcarina.wixsite.com/liberasum

Weskus (Rina Kotze):
Mobile no: 084 254 1272
Email: rina132412@gmail.com

Shop Distributor - Vredendal (De Lichthuis Bookshop)
Tel no: 076 802 3842

Shop Distributor - George (Diskonto Stationers)
Tel no: (044) 874 2262

GAUTENG:

Doornpoort (Anika Lemmer):
Mobile no: 081 271 5280
Email: anikalemmer27@gmail.com

Lynnwood (Nicole du Plessis):
Mobile no: 072 460 8532
Email: nicoleduplessis.niki@gmail.com

Benoni (Benita du Plessis):
Mobile no: 083 948 8560
Email: benita.hadassaministries@gmail.com

Springs (Lucille Botha):
Mobile no: 076 402 2557
Email: lucille.swart@gmail.com

Heidelberg (Christine Lee):
Mobile no: 082 564 4886
Email: christinelee@lantic.net

Magalieskruin (Lisa van der Walt):
Mobile no: 082 323 5656
Email: jesaja43@gmail.com

Danville (Annel Horn):
Mobile no: 082 558 0343
Email: annel@enclosedgarden.co.za

Meyerton (Nina Roets):
Mobile no: 083 866 7023
Email: ninaroets@gmail.com

Vanderbijlpark (Fredrika Duvenhage):
Mobile no: 064 908 5254
Email: fredrikaduvenhage@gmail.com

Pretoria/Kempton Park (Magda Nell):
Mobile no: 082 928 6146
Email: mnell007@gmail.com

Cullinan (Wilna Odendaal):
Mobile no: 081 403 5948
Email: deborah@dwbm.africa

Centurion (Charlotte Mostert):
Mobile no: 072 218 1236
Email: mostertc@gmail.com

Midstream (Simone Billson):
Mobile no: 0827114143
Email:simone@equippingheartscoaching.com

Boksburg (Debbie Fourie):
Mobile no: 0847880232
Email: workforself64@gmail.com

Montana Park - Nicolene Fourie:
Mobile no: 082 057 8354
Email: n.fourie83@gmail.com

Randfontein - Rina Swanepoel:
Mobile no: 082 925 1021
Email: rina@aquismart.co.za

Garsfontein (Louise Britton):
Mobile no: 072 454 8280
Email: louisebritton204@gmail.com

Alberton (Zelda Cloete):
Mobile no: 082 880 8503
Email: cloetez@gmail.com

East rand (Michelle Mills):
Mobile no: 082 851 0169
Email: michelle@ballmail.co.za

NG Kerk Springs-Oos
Tel no: (011) 815 2300
Email: ngksoos@absamail.co.za

Shop Distributor - Magalieskruin (E-Spice Health shop)
Tel no: (012) 548 2762
Email: info@healthline.co.za

Shop Distributor - Montana (Ewige Lig Kerk)
Tel no: (012) 751 1177

Shop Distributor - Lynnwood (MLC Ministries)
Tel no: (012) 809 1135

Shop Distributor - Moreleta Park (Shekinah Boekwinkel)
Tel no: (012) 997 8041

Shop Distributor - Springs (Mikneja Boekwinkel)
Tel no: (011) 740 8817

MPUMALANGA

Witbank (Hester Bezuidenhout):
Mobile no: 071 468 9053
Email: pretorius.hd@gmail.com

Middelburg (Chantelle Nieman):
Mobile no: 082 805 5808
Email: chantelle.nieman@gmail.com

Shop Distributor - Secunda (Faith4U Boekwinkel)
Tel no: (017) 634 7833

NORTH WEST:

Klerksdorp (Madeleen Brooks - Exclutique cosmetics):

Mobile no: 083 453 1349

Email: exclutique@gmail.com

Hartebeespoort (Millicent Nel):
Mobile no: 0725842302
Email: mnel7610@gmail.com

Klerksdorp (Christine Dunning):
Mobile no: 0834798964
Email: dunningchristine44@icloud.com

Klerksdorp (Liezel)
Mobile no: 082 818 0083

Brits (Eldoria van der Merwe-Lategan):
Mobile no: 0728969714
Email: eldoria@netactive.co.za

Sannieshof (Marlette Greyling):
Mobile no: 083 797 7323
Email: greylingm@lantic.net

VRYSTAAT:

Bloemfontein (Jacorine - Angel's Heaven on earth):
Mobile no: 083 228 8570
Email: jacorine@87deale.co.za

Hoopstad/Bloemhof (Daleen Steyn)

Mobile no: 082 563 8540

Bloemfontein (Emmerentia Muller):
Mobile no: 0824379240
Email: songofsongs.love@gmail.com

NORTHERN CAPE:

Upington (Rozette Scheepers):
Mobile no: 0826419222
Email: rozettesche@gmail.com